Difference: UnprocessedRegistrations (1 vs. 3)

Revision 301 Oct 2014 - Main.MakikoSadakata

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
<noautolink>
%EDITTABLE{}%
| FirstName | LastName | Email | WikiName |

Changed:
<
<
Adnan Niazi adnaniazi@gmail.com AdnanNiazi
</noautolink>
>
>
Iris Hulzienk irishulzink@live.nl IrisHulzink
</noautolink>

Revision 210 Dec 2012 - Main.MakikoSadakata

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
<noautolink>
%EDITTABLE{}%
| FirstName | LastName | Email | WikiName |

Changed:
<
<
Peter Desain p.desain@donders.ru.nl PeterDesain
Rutger Vlek r.vlek@donders.ru.nl RutgerVlek
Jason Farquhar J.Farquhar@DONDERS.RU.NL JasonFarquhar
Marianne Severens m.severens@MAARTENSKLINIEK.NL MarianneSeverens
Moniek Lijster M.Lijster@DONDERS.RU.NL MoniekLijster
Cecilia Maeder Cecilia.Maeder@student.ru.nl CeciliaMaeder
Linsey Royendijk linseyroijendijk@gmail.com LinseyRoyendijk
Philip Vandenbroek p.vandenbroek@DONDERS.RU.NL PhilipVanDenBroek
Jeroen Geuze j.geuze@donders.ru.nl JeroenGeuze
Bram Denteuling bramdenteuling@gmail.com BramDenTeuling
Yvonne Blokland Yvonne.Blokland@phil.uu.nl YvonnneBlokland
Ruud Barth rudoros@gmail.com RuudBarth
Alex Brandmeyer a.brandmeyer@donders.ru.nl AlexBrandmeyer
>
>
Adnan Niazi adnaniazi@gmail.com AdnanNiazi
 </noautolink>

Revision 104 Feb 2009 - Main.RebeccaSchaefer

Line: 1 to 1
Added:
>
>
META TOPICPARENT name="TWiki.BulkRegistration"
<noautolink>
%EDITTABLE{}%
| FirstName | LastName | Email | WikiName |
| Peter | Desain | p.desain@donders.ru.nl | PeterDesain |
| Rutger | Vlek |  r.vlek@donders.ru.nl | RutgerVlek |
| Jason | Farquhar |  J.Farquhar@DONDERS.RU.NL | JasonFarquhar |
| Marianne | Severens | m.severens@MAARTENSKLINIEK.NL | MarianneSeverens |
| Moniek | Lijster |  M.Lijster@DONDERS.RU.NL | MoniekLijster |
| Cecilia | Maeder | Cecilia.Maeder@student.ru.nl | CeciliaMaeder |
| Linsey | Royendijk | linseyroijendijk@gmail.com | LinseyRoyendijk |
| Philip | Vandenbroek | p.vandenbroek@DONDERS.RU.NL | PhilipVanDenBroek |
| Jeroen | Geuze | j.geuze@donders.ru.nl | JeroenGeuze | 
| Bram | Denteuling | bramdenteuling@gmail.com | BramDenTeuling |
| Yvonne | Blokland | Yvonne.Blokland@phil.uu.nl | YvonnneBlokland |
| Ruud | Barth | rudoros@gmail.com | RuudBarth |
| Alex | Brandmeyer | a.brandmeyer@donders.ru.nl | AlexBrandmeyer |
</noautolink>
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback